Check out “Window To The Soul,” by Lade Saint!

I purchased Lade Saint’s “Window To The Soul” last night, and I can’t wait to sit down with it.

The author just happens to be a very dear friend of mine, and she’s personally shared with me some of the extraordinary experiences she has described here in her first book.

Lade’s accounts of her childhood are occasionally frightening, sometimes quite heartwarming, and always intriguing.  I think that this will be some bedtime reading that I’ll have a hard time putting down — even if it might keep me up at night.

“Window To The Soul” can be found at Amazon right here:

“Window To The Soul,” by Lade Saint

 

 

Leave a Reply

